clb

Adres:

Saviostraat 39
3530 Houthalen
tel: 011/52 52 05
fax: 011/60 27 90

Centrale emailadres :

houthalen@vclblimburg.be

Schoolarts:

Dr. B. Carpentier

Verpleegkundige:

Ann Verbeek
ann.verbeek@vclblimburg.be

Bediende

Mia Swinnen
mia.swinnen@vclblimburg.be

Psycho pedagogisch werkster:

Ellen Lavigne
ellen.lavigne@vclblimburg.be

Maatsch. assistent:

Marijke Kenens
marijke.kenens@vclblimburg.be
Geboers Myriam
myriam.geboers@vclblimburg.be

Begeleiding op school: Maandagvoormiddag, dinsdag, woensdag en vrijdag